Свяжиться с нами
Email: sales@naturalin.com
Tel: +86(731)84430651
Fax: +86(731)84834162
www.naturalin.com

предстоящие
Сертификаты
Природа — источник нашей жизни!

Люди пользуются растениями уже сотни и тысячи лет. Об этом свидетельствует множество документов, посвященных исследованиям растений, различные разработки традиционной китайской медицины, а также современные научно-исследовательские работы о функциях растений и их применении.

Потребители стремятся к более здоровому образу жизни!

Сегодня заметно возрос спрос потребителей на натуральные, безопасные товары и товары для здоровья. В еде и напитках, в производстве добавок и в средствах для личной гигиены стали использовать натуральные ингредиенты и дополнительные компоненты, которые сейчас хорошо изучены.

Компания Naturalin производит три основные линии натуральных ингредиентов и дополнительных компонентов, которые используются в следующих сегментах: еда и напитки, питательные вещества, личная гигиена.

Брендированные продукты Naturalin® применяются, чтобы улучшить качество и вкус еды, напитков, пищевых добавок и гигиенической продукции. Таким образом, наша компания реагирует на изменения рынка и удовлетворяет растущие потребности клиентов в вопросах безопасности, здоровья, природного происхождения и питательности продуктов.
Copyright(C)2005-2016 Naturalin Bio-Resources Co., Ltd Power by DedeCms | ICP:湘ICP备07501607号| Email: sales@naturalin.com

Contact Us
Email: sales@naturalin.com
Tel: +86(731)84430651
Fax: +86(731)84834162
www.naturalin.com

Naturalin Trade Shows
Certificates
Now you are here: HOME > Product > Selection

Nature constitutes the basis of our lives.

Plant is applied by mankind hundreds and thousands years. There is a lot of documents shows plant functions research and development with a lot of data, from TCM (Traditional Chinese Medicine) and modern plant function R&D and its applications.
 
Consumers are eager to better healthy lifestyle.
Nowadays, consumers for the natural, health, safety, environmental protection growing demand, natural ingredients and additives have been studied and applied more and more widely, in the Food and Beverage, Nutrition and Health, Personal Care, and other areas industries.
 
Naturalin manufactures three lines of Natural Ingredients and additives: Food & Beverage application, Nutrition application and Personal Cares application.
Naturalin® branded products are applied in Food & Beverage, Nutrition and Personal cares industries, helping to innovate your products flavor, improve your products quality, increase your products nutrition and health; thus suit the markets changing and satisfy the safety, health, nature and nutrition growing needs from customers.

For more information, please contact us sales@naturalin.com or download Natural Extract Application List.
Copyright(C)2005-2016 Naturalin Bio-Resources Co., Ltd | ICP:| Email: sales@naturalin.com